http://agx2020.com 

If you’re looking for encouragement these days, how about a quick note of grace every day for the next month plus?  Here’s my first:  https://youtu.be/Qrd9EM1owwQ  

Other speakers include Rev. Dr. Rich Melheim, SeattleCoach Owner/Director Patricia Burgin, Catalyze Coaching Director Diana Bender, and many more.  Musicians including Michael W. Smith, Nashville’s Vintage Young Band, and a host of others.  Check it out every day through early June.  8p ET, 7p CT, 6p MT, 5p PT.